To sleep or not to sleep

My first blog post. I was laying awake in bed, with insomnia – a common occurence – when the thought dawned on me to start my own blog. As completely self absorbed as that felt (and please no offense to fellow “bloggers” out there), since really what other reason would I want to publish my inner ramblings to the world if not for purely selfish reasons, I also thought this may actually help to quell my insomnia. If I can put everything that’s going on in my head on paper – er, I mean onto the screen – then maybe, and only maybe, I can finally be able to fall asleep.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “To sleep or not to sleep

  1. I like your blog Branic! I am glad you are making one!

    T

Leave a Reply

