Sorry partner

I’m sorry to my wonderful and kind partner. She got triggered last night. I was feeling young, she didn’t know that, she just knew I was being quiet. She lashed out. We all have bad moments, bad nights when things just get to us. I think last night was one of those nights for her.

I love you dear partner, I really do. Thank you for putting up with me and all of my fluctuations, that are often quite extreme, and for putting up with the daily chaos that has been my life lately. I know this wasn’t what you anticipated. Thank you for accepting and loving me for who I am. For loving all parts of me. You do a damn good job, better than most I think.

Thank you for being the best partner in the universe.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

