Help

Oh god where do I go what do I do there is nowhere safe nowhere safe nowhere safe she’s not safe she’s not safe she’s not safe home isn’t safe where can I go where can I go???? To the beach I’ll drive to the beach to the beach maybe that will calm my mind I was screaming but she didn’t understand she thought I was accusing her of not caring I was REACTING WHY CAN’T YOU SEE THAT instead you screamed at me to shut up and wouldn’t leave when I was screaming at you to leave! Why wouldn’t you just leave!!! You were angry but YOU NEED TO LEAVE WHEN I TELL YOU TO LEAVE my whole building I’m sure heard my crazy screaming god my phone is running low on batteries where do I go where can I go where I can feel safe theres nowhere. Nowhere in the whole world. Nowhere in the whole world.

I just want to be gone from this earth. Just gone. Just gone. What is life if nowhere is safe. Nowhere. Nowhere. I want to hide I need to hide CAN’T YOU SEE THAT????????????

YOU MADE MY OWN HOME AN UNSAFE PLACE.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Help

  1. Bourbon

    I could hear you wanted to hide before all of the above happened so I can’t imagine how much you wanted to hide post this. I hope you found somewhere to go to help calm your mind down. xxxx

Leave a Reply

