It’s storming in my head

It is storming in my head. Maybe it’s the Zoloft I started on last night. Maybe it’s my mind splitting apart. Whatever it is, it is big, and it is chaotic. Right now I am having a moment of calm, and thought I would talk advantage of this moment of sanity and write a post. Not really for any purpose other than connection I suppose. Just the thought that there may be others out there who will read this. And that makes me somehow feel not so alone. Not so alone with this storm.

Regardless of what happens, or how long this lasts, I will keep pushing forward. Ever forward, because there never is any going back. It’s move forward or die. So I choose to move forward.

Thanks for hanging in there with me.

X Brandic

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

