I trust. I accept.

I accept what I am going through. I trust I am ready for this.

I accept the pain. I trust that one day it will pass.

I accept the anxiety. I trust that one day it will subside.

I accept my parts. I trust that one day I will get to know them better.

I accept my diagnosis. It doesn’t change anything.

I accept that my life has been hard. I trust that one day it will get easier.

I accept that my parents didn’t protect me. I trust that I can now be my own protector.

I accept that I cannot do this alone. I trust that my support system won’t abandon me.

I accept the support from my therapist. I trust that she cares and wants to help.

I accept that I’m been through extreme trauma in my life. I trust that I can someday heal from it.

I trust. I accept.
I trust. I accept.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I trust. I accept.

Leave a Reply

