“How?” /Hilarity/

So during my trip, and since I’ve been back, I’ve been watching as much of the Olympics as I can. I just love them. I am usually not a sports watching person, but I just love the atmosphere, the feel of the games, the support and camaraderie amongst players and competitors, all of it. I loved playing sports in junior high and high school, and even though I never wanted to be a professional athlete, my (secret) dream would have been to be a part of the Olympics. Not winning a medal or anything (even though of course that would be nice!) but just being a part of it. Hopefully someday I’ll get to attend one in person. How fun would that be!

I usually just mute the commercials (or fastforward through them if something is recorded), but this one DirecTV commercial I cannot get enough of. It makes me laugh every single time. This might sound strange, but the series of back and forth questions and answers with himself is actually quite similar to my life sometimes. It’s not uncommon for my head to sound like this! Lol.

If you’ve been watching the Olympics, I’m guessing you may have seen this commercial? If you haven’t for whatever reason, here it is for your enjoyment.

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to ““How?” /Hilarity/

  1. That was cute 🙂 I don’t have cable right now so I can’t watch the olympics but am glad to know about this commercial!

  2. I get into the Olympics and the World Cup even though I’m not usually into sports . . . I can see only what’s shown on NBC, though, as I don’t have cable.

Leave a Reply

