Exhausted

Exhausted. Drained. Both physically and emotionally. This heat isn’t helping either.

I don’t even know what to write, which is rare for me. I suppose I’m caught under the weight of depression. No desire to do much of anything – including writing.

I’m not going to bore you with any of the details of what’s going on inside my mind. It’s too depressing, even for me.

Just hoping that these things lift soon.

Today is one of those days where I’m wondering if all this is really worth it.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Exhausted

  1. Hang in there, tomorrow is a new day. 🙂

  2. Thinking of you. I wish I could help.

  3. The Quiet Borderline (back in hospital)

    We all have those days. I’m having one of those today too. I know how tough it is.

    Wishing you well xx

    Chin up.

  4. Today shall be better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

